BFA Art Show 2017

BFA Show Suspended Photos
BFA Art Show 2017

There’s nothing like the feeling of having your own art show. Working an entire year to put together a show was an amazing experience and accomplishment for me. Being able to use both photography and graphic design to bring my show together it was truly a success.

ghana display 2

My show was called Global Footprints: Ghana. Why Ghana? My father was born and raised there so I though what better topic than to do it on my cultural background. My project consisted of book which you can view and purchase here. This book contains key sections and places that I wanted to emphasize my project on. Additional pieces in my show consisted of Postcards, Kente Cloth, and multiple illustrations. Check out some additional photos on my show here.

Leave a Reply

